Building Administrators
CHS Principal
Brian Sherrow

Brian Sherrow Image
Emai Mr. Sherrow

Assistant Principal
Dan NagelDan Nagel Image
Email Mr. Nagel

School Information
2801 Hornet Drive
Chillicothe, MO 64601
660-646-0700 (phone)
660-646-7106 ( fax)

Parent Portal Link

Email Link

Instructional Staff - CHS

staff photo

Staff Directory

Administrative Office Staff
Brian Sherrow, Principal
bsherrow@chillicotheschools.org
Dan Nagel
Assistant Principal/AD
dnagel@@chillicotheschools.org
Lisa Wilson
Secretary
lwilson@chillicotheschools.org
Mary Lou Wilhoit
Secretary
mwilhoit@chillicotheschools.org
Marty Rogers
Counselor's Secretary
mrogers@chillicotheschools.org
Cindy Baker
Career/College Readiness Counselor
cbaker@chillicotheschools.org
Ellen Tsikoyak
Counselor
etsikoyak@chillicotheschools.org
Buffy Tipton
Counselor - JR/SR
btipton@chillicotheschools.org


Classroom Teachers
Communication Arts
Mathematics
Brad Cavanah
Classroom Website
bcavanah@chillicotheschools.org

Robert Long
Classroom Website
blong@chillicotheschools.org

Lisa Rule
Classroom Website
lrule@chillicotheschools.org

Reid Stephens
Classroom Website
rstephens@chillicotheschools.org
Mary Pat Whiteside
Classroom Website
mwhiteside@chillicotheschools.org

Annie Shipp
Classroom Website
ashipp@chillicotheschools.org

Dr. Jill Watkins
Classroom Website
jwatkins@chillicotheschools.org

@DrWatkinsCHS (class Twitter)
@SeniorsCHS2017


Canaan Fairley
Classroom Website
cfairley@chillicotheschools.org

Mark Schneider
Classroom Website
mschneider@chillicotheschools.org


Ellen Duckworth, Spanish
Classroom Website
educkworth@chillicotheschools.org
 
Science
Social Studies

Stacy Surber
Classroom Website
ssurber@chillicotheschools.org

Ken Stull
Classroom Website
kstull@chillicotheschools.org

Amy Adams
Classroom Website
aadams@chillicotheschools.org

Rachael Wheeler
Classroom Website
rwheeler@chillicotheschools.org

Tim Marsh
Classroom Website
tmarsh@chillicotheschools.org
Tim Cunningham
Classroom Website
tcunningham@chillicotheschools.org
Samantha Figg
Classroom Website
sfigg@chillicotheschools.org
Jim Wheeler
Classroom Website
jwheeler@chillicotheschools.org
Nancy Thorne
Classroom Website
nthorne@chillicotheschools.org

 
Fine Arts
Ind Tech/Consumer Science
Drama, Lisa Rule
Classroom Website
lrule@chillicotheschools.org
Industrial Tech, Stan Baldwin
Classroom Website
sbaldwin@chillicotheschools.org
Vocal Music, Gail Shriver
Classroom Website
gshriver@chillicotheschools.org
Fam/Cons Science, Kathi Barnes
Classroom Website
kbarnes@chillicotheschools.org

Art, Daniel Riekena
Classroom Website
driekena@chillicotheschools.org

FCCLA, Kristi Christy
Classroom Website
Chapter FCCLA Website
kchristy@chillicotheschools.org

Band, Sarah Cavanah
Classroom Website
scavanah@chillicotheschools.org

 
Special Teachers
PE, Rachael Wheeler
Classroom Website
rwheeler@chillicotheschools.org
Brenda Block
Special Education
bblock@chillicotheschools.org

Library Media Specialist
Cynthia Foster
Classroom Website
cfoster@chillicotheschools.org

Amanda March
Special Education
Classroom Website
amarsh@chillicotheschools.org

Health, Stacy Surber
Classroom Website
ssurber@chillicotheschools.org

Kimberly Kieffer
Special Education
Classroom Website
Dance Team Website
Live Scribe Notes
kkieffer@chillicotheschools.org

At - Risk Program
Joey Rinehart
Classroom Website
jrinehart@chillicotheschools.org

Angela Peterson
Special Education
Classroom Website
apeterson@chillicotheschools.org

PE, Karen Jackson
kjackson@chillicotheschools.org

Kari Keller
Special Education
Classroom Website
kkeller@chillicotheschools.org

PE, Chad Smith
csmith@chillicotheschools.org
Penny Kennebeck
Special Education
Classroom Website
pkennebeck@chillicotheschools.org
PE, Tim Marsh
tmarsh@chillicotheschools.org

Mike Lewis, Resource Officer
mlewis@chillicotheschools.org

Non-Certified Staff
Denise Loyd, Cafeteria Manager Patricia Ewing, Paraprofessional
Cherie Gray, Cafeteria Dona Sperry, Paraprofessional
Marilyn Saale,Cafeteria Mary Ann Scott, Paraprofessional
Sheila Scheib, Cafeteria Debbie Shafer, Paraprofessional
Leona Turner, Cafeteria Kim Smith, Paraprofessional
Pam Thompson, Lunch Mngr Jessica VanDusen, Paraprofessional
Johnnie McLean, Custodian