Building Administrator
Steve Haley

Steve Haley
Email Mr. Haley

School Information
Clay St.
Chillicothe, MO 64601
660-646-1916 (phone)
660-646-( fax)

Parent Portal Link

Email Link

Instructional Staff - Middle School

Staff Directory

Administrative Office Staff

Steve Haley, Principal
shaley@chillicotheschools.org

Tim Cool, Assistant Principal and Activity Director
tcool@chillicotheschools.org

Jeanette Johnson, Secretary
jjohnson@chillicotheschools.org

Janet Abbey, Secretary
jabbey@chillicotheschools.org

Inger Young, Counselor
iyoung@chillicotheschools.org

Angela Quick, School Nurse
aquick@chillicotheschools.org

Classroom Teachers
Grade 6
Grade 7

Kristy Clampitt, Reading
Classroom Websitekclampitt@chillicotheschools.org

Shaylee Rademacher, Science
Classroom Website
srademacher@chillicotheschools.org

Kaycee Blattner, Language Arts
Classroom Website
kblattner@chillicotheschools.org

Lance Harvey, Social Studies
Classroom Website
lharvey@chillicotheschools.org

Stephanie Baldwin, Math
Classroom Website
stephanieb@chillicotheschools.org

Shanda Wagers, Communication Arts
Classroom Website
swagers@chillicotheschools.org

Billy Smith, Social Studies
Classroom Website
bsmith@chillicotheschools.org

Amos Dickson, Math
Classroom Website
adickson@chillicotheschools.org

Amy Peoples, Science
Classroom Website
apeoples@chillicotheschools.org

6th Grade Team Website

7th Grade Team Website
Grade 8

Denise Toole, Math
Classroom Website
dtoole@chillicotheschools.org

Mike Jones, Social Studies
Classroom Website
mjones@chillicotheschools.org

Tara O'Dell, Communication Arts
Classroom Website
todell@chillicotheschools.org

Christine Jones, Science
Classroom Website
cjones@chillicotheschools.org

8th Grade Team Website

 

Special Teachers

PE, Roman Cramner
Classroom Website
rcramner@chillicotheschools.org

Computers, Doug French
Classroom Websitedfrench@chillicotheschools.org

PE, Brooke Leamer
Classroom Website
bleamer@chillicotheschools.org

PE/Health, Darren Smith
Classroom Website
dsmith@chillicotheschools.org

Special Ed, Kathy DeBoer
Classroom Website
kdeboer@chillicotheschools.org

Industrial Technology, Lee Ricker
Classroom Website
lrucker@chillicotheschools.org

Special Ed, Holly Thompson
Classroom Website
hthompson@chillicotheschools.org

Fam&Con Science, Cindy Collins
Classroom Website
ccollins@chillicotheschools.org

Special Ed, Keri Rodenberg
Classroom Website
krodenberg@chillicotheschools.org

At Risk, Andrea Dennis
Classroom Website
adennis@chillicotheschools.org

Special Ed, Diane Pittman
dpittman@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website
LMS, Laurinda Davison
Library Website
WINGS/Title I, Melissa Englert
Classroom Websitemenglert@chillicotheschools.org
Art, Susan Keller
Classroom Website
skeller@chillicotheschools.org
Band, Joe Hull
jhull@chillicotheschools.org
Choir, Gail Shriver
gshriver@chillicotheschools.org
Non-Certified Staff
Cafeteria Mngr, Roberta Jones Cafeteria, Erin Singer
Cafeteria, Kim Kimbrough Paraprofessional, Cheri Waggoner
Cafeteria, Jody Wright Paraprofessional, Tina Shipp
Cafeteria, Nancy Pantoja Paraprofessional, Diane Johnson
Custodian, Michael Christopher Paraprofessional, Stacy Pauls
Custodian, Jim Luzader Paraprofessional, Robin Morales
Custodian, Marc Pauley Paraprofessional, Chloe Walker