Building Administrator
Abby Smith

Dewey Administrator ImageEmail Mrs. Smith

School Information
900 Coach K Street

Chillicothe, MO 64601
660-660-240-3315 (phone)
660-660-646-8529 ( fax)

Parent Portal Link

Email Link

Instructional Staff - Chillicothe Elementary School

staff photo

Staff Directory

Administrative Office Staff

Abby Smith, Principal
asmith@chillicotheschools.org

Sue Hopper
shopper@chillicotheschools.org

Ronda Hapes, School Nurse
rhapes@chillicotheschools.org

Adrienne Bowman, Counselor
abowman@chillicotheschools.org

Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten
1st Grade

Quincy Vinson
qvinson@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Brooke Wolf
bwolf@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Shelley Hayen
shayen@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Shelby Ward
sward@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Angela Black
ablack@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Kari Snyder
ksnyder@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Julia Reeter
jreeter@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Jaryn Schneider
jschneider@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Shanna Johnson
sjohnson@chillicotheschools.org
ClassroomWebsite

Linda Hauck
lhauck@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Lindsey Goad
lgoad@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Andrea Marriott
amarriott@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Ellen Hansen
ehansen@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Becky Lewis
blewis@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Special Teachers

Lilly Pyrtle, Library
lpyrtle@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Shelly Falconer, Title I Reading
sfalconer@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Julie Chastain, Special Ed
jchastain@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Debra Brick, Vocal Music
dbrick@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Sophie Chambers, WINGS
schambers@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Bethany Tipton, Art
btipton@chillicotheschools.org

Karen Jackson, PE
kjackson@chillicotheschools.org