Building Administrator
Abby Smith

Dewey Administrator ImageEmail Mrs. Smith

School Information
905 Dickinson St.
Chillicothe, MO 64601
660-646-4255 (phone)
660-646-0801 ( fax)

Parent Portal Link

Email Link

Instructional Staff - Dewey

staff photo

Staff Directory

Administrative Office Staff

Abby Smith, Principal
asmith@chillicotheschools.org

Sue Hopper
shopper@chillicotheschools.org

Ronda Hapes, School Nurse
rhapes@chillicotheschools.org

Adrienne Palmer, Counselor
apalmer@chillicotheschools.org
Website

Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten
1st Grade

Patricia Adkison
padkison@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Brooke Wolf
bwolf@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Shelley Hayen
shayen@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Shelby Ward
sward@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Becky Lewis
rlewis@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Kari Snyder
ksnyder@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Julia Reeter
jreeter@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Lindsey Goad
lgoad@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Shanna Johnson
sjohnson@chillicotheschools.org
ClassroomWebsite

Linda Hauck
lhauck@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Pamela Swift
pswift@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Andrea Marriott
amarriott@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Ellen Hansen
ehansen@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Angela Cook
acook@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Special Teachers

Katherine Gibson, Speech/Lang
kgibson@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Anne McKiddy, Title I/Read Recov
amckiddy@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Quincy BeVelle
qbevelle@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Shelly Falconer, Title I Reading
sfalconer@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Anita Tatum, Special Ed
atatum@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Debra Brick, Vocal Music
dbrick@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Melissa Englert, WINGS
menglert@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Debbie Willard, Library
dwillard@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Website

Ben Coult, PE
bcoult@chillicotheschools.org

Erin Pohren, Art
epohren@chillicotheschools.org

Non-Certified Staff
Julie Larson, Cafe Manager Marcella Murray, Library Aide
Casse Cochran, Cafeteria Ashlay Berry, Paraprofessional
Cathy Gillespie, Cafeteria Julie Chastain, Paraprofessional
Mary Saale, Cafeteria Cindy Glidewell, Paraprofessional
Rick McCully, Custodian Connie Quigley, Paraprofessional/Cafeteria Clerk
Gail Bryan, Custodian Coletta McWilliams, Paraprofessional