Building Administrator
Karie Black

Email

School Information
209 Henry St.
Chillicothe, MO 64601
660-646-1653 (phone)
660-646-( fax)

Thank you for visiting Garrison School! My name is Karie Black, and I am serving as the school administrator. We have many programs and activities going on here with 12 people on staff. If you have any questions, please email me or call us at 660-646-1653.

Parent Portal Link

Email Link

Instructional Staff - Garrison

staff photo

Staff Directory

Classroom Teachers

Margie Albertson
malbertson@chillicotheschools.org
Early Childhoold

Fara Minnick
fminnick@chillicotheschools.org
Speech and Language
Kim Griffin
kgriffin@chillicotheschools.org
Early Childhood
Classroom Website

Julienne Graupman
jgraupman@chillicotheschools.org
Early Childhood

Denise Evans
devans@chillicotheschools.org
Occupational Therapy

Adrienne Palmer
apalmer@chillicotheschools.org
Counselor
Non-Certified Staff
Marlene Paulus, Paraprofessional Sara Eller, Administrative Assisstant
Kathy Samm, Paraprofessional Juliette Gibson, PAT Instructor
Shelly Flora, Paraprofessional Jennifer Jackson, PAT Instructor
Ronda Hapes, Nurse