Central School Administrator
Melanie Rucker

Mr. Pohren ImageEmail Mrs. Rucker

School Information:
905 Dickinson Street
Chillicothe, MO 64601
660-646-4255 (phone)
660-646-0801 (fax)

Parent Portal Link

Email Link

Instructional Staff - Dewey

ataff photo

Administrative Office Staff
Mrs, Melanie Rucker, Principal
mrucker@chillicotheschools.org
Emily Oliver, Secretary
eoliver@chillicotheschools.org
Heidi May, School Nurse
hmay@chillicotheschools.org
Natalie Leamer, Counselor
nleamer@chillicotheschools.org
Classroom Teachers
Grade 4
Grade 5

Brandi Fahrmeier
Classroom Website
bfahmeier@chillicotheschools.org

Brenda Baker
Classroom Website
bbaker@chillicotheschools.org

Melinda Kincade
Classroom Website
mkincade@chillicotheschools.org

Amy Taylor
Classroom Website
ataylor@chillicotheschools.org

Andrea Beck
Classroom Website
abeck@chillicotheschools.org

Kate Jones
Classroom Website
kjones@chillicotheschools.org

Ellen Gott
Classroom Website
egott@chillicotheschools.org
Angie Gott
Classroom Website
angela.gott@chillicotheschools.org
Ashley Hawkins
Classroom Website
ahawkins@chillicotheschools.org
Heather Davis
Classroom Website
hdavis@chillicotheschools.org
Libby Howe
Classroom Website
lhowe@chillicotheschools.org
Jessica Shackelford
Classroom Website
jshackelford@chillicotheschools.org
Special Teachers
Ben Coult, PE
Classroom Website
bcoult@chillicotheschools.org
Alyssa Kapp, Music
Classroom Website
akapp@chillicotheschools.org
Lilly Pyrtle, Librarian
Classroom Website
lpyrtle@chillicotheschools.org
Sophie Chambers, WINGS
Classroom Website
schambers@chillicotheschools.org
Karen Jackson, PE
Classroom Website
kjackson@chillicotheschools.org
Mandy Gaston, Title One Reading
Literacy Coach
Classroom Website
mgaston@chillicotheschools.org
Beth Milanovich, Special Education
Classroom Website
bmilanovich@chillicotheschools.org
Jacqueline Smith, Behavior Mngmt.
Classroom Website
jsmith@chillicotheschools.org
William Ford, Elementary Art
Classroom Website
wford@chillicotheschools.org

Lacia Batye
Special Education Teacher
Classroom Website
lbatye@chillicotheschools.org